When viewing content in the planning tools, you will see a button labeled "Share". This button will allow you to share exercises, sessions and more with other users in the DCC.
However, after clicking "Share", your list of recipients may either be empty, or you may be unable to find a certain user. Sharing is currently limited to other users you are in a course or group with. If you want to share content with someone else, we recommend exporting an exercise or session to PDF, and sharing via other channels such as email.